Guide · 5 · Wrap Up and Manage
Campaign Archive
You can move campaigns from the campaign list to the Archive tab to keep them separately. This requires campaign management permission.
- In the list under Campaigns in the left menu, open the More menu on the campaign row to archive and select Archive.
- Click OK in the confirmation.
- Click Undo in the completion notice to revert right away.
Campaigns that are live or being ended can’t be archived.
View and unarchive archived campaigns
- Select Archive in the status tabs above the list to see archived campaigns.
- On the Archive tab, click Unarchive in a campaign row’s More menu to unarchive it immediately without confirmation. Click Undo in the completion notice to archive it again.
- Opening the details of an archived campaign shows a notice. Click Unarchive to unarchive it, or cancel to return to the Archive tab list.